Essex Art Club

Patron: Ken Howard, OBE, RA, RWS, RWA, ROI, RBA, Hon. NEAC.

President: Tom Coates, RP, PPPS, PPRBA, PPNEAC.

Links

""

Susan Keeble

 

 

  Home Page

Our Patron

Prof. Ken Howard     www.kenhoward.co.uk

 

Members

Joanne Alie           www.alieart.net

 

Valma Cheffins     www.axisweb.org/artist/valmacheffins

 

Sarah Harvey       www.harveyarts.com

 

Erica Johns           www.ericajohns.co.uk

 

Susan Keeble

susankeeble-artist.moonfruit.com

Alan Mann            www.alan-mann.com

 

 

Katy Sodeau   www.katysodeau.co.uk

 

Derek Springham  www.derekspringham.co.uk

 

Keith Webb           www.saa.co.uk/art/keithjohnwebb